Is there a limit to how many messages I can send?
It depends on the plan you have chosen. For detailed information, please contact support@TallBob.com
Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Plans can be month to month or annual. You can upgrade or downgrade the plan at anytime but you will need to complete that billing month on the plan you are on before the change takes effect. No refund will be given for a downgrade.
Will my data be secure and private?
Yes, your communication videos, customer lists and other sensitive data is secure and stored off shore (via cloud technology). To ensure hassle-free security and compliance we regularly undergo security audits via independent third parties.
How do I check how many SMS I have remaining?
Your SMS balance can be seen on the Dashboard page under the Account Status header.
How can I see when my SMS expire each month?
Your SMS will expire one month after the date that the funds were added. To check when your funds were added, click on your balance in the menu bar, then Transaction History.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel anytime by emailing support@TallBob.com and putting “CANCEL subscription” in the subject line from the email address you registered with.
If I don't use up all of my SMS in the month do they expire?
What is your refund policy?
You are able to cancel at anytime, but you will need to pay for the rest of the month you are currently in before payment is cancelled.
Can I have another user login for my account?
Sure you can, just send us an email and we will set this up for you. We will need the following information for the new user: name, email address and a mobile number.